homeLTENRU
   
Transeurina ir Ko  
     

Contacts

Dalia Rudzikienė
Director

Phone +370 5 2104631
E-mail dalia@transeurina.lt

Šarūnas Mardosa
Commercial director

Phone +370 5 2356012
E-mail sarunas@transeurina.lt
sarunas.transeurina

Augustinas Griškevičius
Transport director

Phone +370 5 2356014
E-mail augustinas@transeurina.lt
augis14

Arūnas Juodis
Sales manager

Phone +370 5 2395611
E-mail arunas@transeurina.lt
arunas.transeurina

Marius Žemaitis
Transport manager for Italy and Slovenia

Phone +370 5 2104633
E-mail marius@transeurina.lt
marius.zemaitis

Giedrius Mikaila
Transport manager for Italy

Phone +370 5 2104632
E-mail giedrius@transeurina.lt
giedrius.transeurina

Povilas Čepulis
Transport manager for Italy

Phone +370 5 2356015
E-mail povilas@transeurina.lt
transeurina.povilas

Aurimas Aleksandravičius
Transport manager for Italy

Phone +370 5 2356014
E-mail aurimas@transeurina.lt
aurimas.transeurina

Tomas Bakutis
Transport manager for Italy

Phone +370 5 2104631
E-mail tomas@transeurina.lt
tomas@transeurina.lt

Edgar Bubnel
Transport manager for Italy

Phone +370 5 2395367
E-mail edgaras@transeurina.lt
edgaras@transeurina.lt

Jovita Sadzevičienė
Transport manager for Germany

Phone +370 5 2104630
E-mail jovita@transeurina.lt
jovita_s.

Gintarė Jurėnaitė
Transport manager for Germany

Phone +370 5 2104630
E-mail gintarej@transeurina.lt
transeurina.importas

Andžej Stankovskij
Transport manager for Germany and France

Phone +370 5 2104630
E-mail andzej@transeurina.lt
andzej_21

Edita Bajalytė
Transport manager for Poland, Great Britain and Norway

Phone +370 5 2104630
E-mail edita@transeurina.lt
edita.transeurina

Darjuš Žukovski
Transport manager for Belgium and Netherlands

Phone +370 5 2356013
E-mail darjus@transeurina.lt
darjus_5

Jekaterina Goriainova
Transport manager for Scandinavia, Czech republic, Austria, Hungary and Slovakia

Phone +370 5 2356012
E-mail jekaterina@transeurina.lt
jekaterina.transeurina

Aistė Jurgutytė
Transport manager for Belgium and Netherlands

Phone +370 5 2104630
E-mail aistej@transeurina.lt
aistej.transeurina

Viktorija Kolmykova
Transport manager for export to Germany

Phone +370 5 2104630
E-mail viktorija@transeurina.lt
viktorija_142

Sigita Mikulevič
Transport manager for France

Phone +370 5 2104630
E-mail sigita@transeurina.lt
sigita.transeurina

Asta Girdziusaite
Transport manager for France

Phone +370 5 2104631
E-mail asta@transeurina.lt
asta_gg

Jolanta Baltakienė
Head of Unit for Spain and Portugal

Phone +370 5 2395611
E-mail jolanta@transeurina.lt
jolanta.baltakiene

Eglė Sadauskaitė
Transport manager for Spain

Phone +370 5 2104632
E-mail egles@transeurina.lt
egles_9

Saulius Ilgūnas
Customs broker
Baltic states, East Europe, Belarus and Turkey

Phone +370 5 2395366
E-mail saulius@transeurina.lt
saulius.ilgunas

Irina Barzdėnienė
Accountant

Phone +370 5 2395367
E-mail irina@transeurina.lt

Jolanta Juchnevič-Stankevič
Accountant

Phone +370 5 2395367
E-mail jolantaj@transeurina.lt

Saulius Norvaiša
Director

Phone +370 37 452626
E-mail sauliusn@transeurina.lt
sauliux1231

Rasa Dzikienė
Head of Unit for Poland, Latvia and Estonia

Phone +370 37 440202
E-mail rasad@transeurina.lt
rasa-d

Dainius Miknevičius
Transport manager for Germany and Finland

Phone +370 37 440012
E-mail dainius@transeurina.lt
dainius_transeurina

Nerija Blauzdžiūnaitė
Transport manager for Czech Republic

Phone +370 37 407510
E-mail nerija@transeurina.lt
nerija_transeurina

Linas Mugenis
Transport manager for Slovakia

Phone +370 37 407510
E-mail linas@transeurina.lt
linasmugenis

Aiste Cvirke
Transport manager for Hungary

Phone 8 37 407510
E-mail aiste@transeurina.lt
aiste.transeurina

Simona Galvanauskaitė
Transport manager for Poland and Sweden

Phone +370 37 440202
E-mail simona@transeurina.lt
simona.galvanauskaite

Rasa Šaikuvienė
Accountant

Phone +370 37 350993
E-mail rasa@transeurina.lt

Renata Talutytė
Sales manager

Phone +370 37 350993
E-mail renata@transeurinosgrupe.lt
renata.pardavimai

Kristina Ignatavičiūtė
Transport manager for Poland

Phone +370 37 440011
E-mail kristina@transeurina.lt
kristina.kroviniai

Ieva Morkūnaitė
Transport manager

Phone +370 37 440011
E-mail ieva@transeurina.lt
ieva.transeurina

 
© UAB "Transeurina ir Ko"